List of Specialist Regulatory Advocates

Published on 29/03/2019

Chambers wishes to congratulate Duncan Milne and Syan Ventom following the recent selection process. They have joined ‘List B’ and ‘List A’ respectively of the List of Specialist Regulatory Advocates in Health and Safety and Environmental Law. Michael Forster retains ‘List A’ status.

Members of the list conduct higher court prosecution work and other regulatory advocacy on behalf of The Health & Safety Executive, Environment Agency, Office of Rail and Road, Natural Resources Wales, the Care Quality Commission and the Office for Nuclear Regulation.